Women's Healing Circle

Welcome All Who Identify As She/Her!

Women throughout history have gathered in circles to empower each other and share their wisdom. A women’s circle is a safe and sacred space for us to come together, use our voices, be heard, and be seen. 

We will meet by Zoom and create sacred space, heal, and embody our feminine divinity together. Different themes of focus will bring us into our depths and flow. These themes include: The Full Spectrum of the Divine Feminine (Birth, Maiden, Huntress, Mother, Queen, Crone, and Death), Goddesses and Other Archetypes, and The Moon Phases.

We will meditate and intuitively heal ourselves, journal, share, journey, and take time for therapeutic movement to embody the feminine healings and teachings.

***Your payment of $120 is a commitment to 3 months of the Women's Healing Circle and to yourself. This will be an ongoing monthly circle, lasting at least 1 year. We will meet every 4th Sunday  5:00-6:30 Pacific Time, 7:00-8:30 Central Time, and 8:00-9:30 Eastern Time.***

You will receive an email with a Calendar invite, Zoom link, and a message about any items to bring for the Healing Circles after purchase.

**Hover over photo below to add to cart.**