Pet Communication and Healing Workshop, October 17th, 2021

Soul Gratitude

Pet Communication and Healing Workshop, October 17th, 2021

In this workshop you will learn how to communicate with your pets and all animals through mental images. We will learn some grounding, centering, and higher self connection techniques before connecting with our pets because it is important for us to stay connected within our own energetic space to honor the animals' energies. Once we come into a deeper state of innate wisdom, we can invite our animal friends to connect with us and communicate on different levels.

After we learn some basic techniques of communication and receive permission from our pet, we will take time to look into our pet's energetic system to see what may be blocked or out of balance. Something really exciting to witness is the large sensory chakra (in between what we consider the 5th and 6th chakras) that animals have. We will invite the connection of our pet's higher self to communicate how to assist them.

This is the flow of the class:

Meditation for more grounded and centeredness.
Connecting with your own innate wisdom (higher self).
Connecting with your pet’s innate wisdom (higher self).
Communication with your pet through imagery.
Listening to the guidance of your pet’s higher self for energetic healing.
One-on-One assistance with each attendee.
- The intention for this part of the workshop is for everyone to learn through example, and the individual receiving the support will gain a deeper understanding of how to connect energetically with their pet.

    I am excited to be in this loving and  healing space with you and your pet on October, 17th 2021, 4:00-6:00 Pacific Time, 6:00-8:00 Central Time, and 7:00-9:00 Eastern Time.

    You will receive a zoom link and a couple of class suggestions after signing up.