Communicating and Healing with Angels Workshop, July 17th 2022

Soul Gratitude

Communicating and Healing with Angels Workshop, July 17th 2022

In this workshop we will connect with three different Arch Angels and your Personal Angels. We will create space to communicate and heal with:

Arch Angel Metatron

Arch Angel Michael

Arch Angel Raphael

and Your Personal Angel/Angels

You will receive a guided meditation to connect with the angels.

I will share messages from the Arch Angels that are received during the workshop for the group.

We will have time for journaling, sharing, and a Q and A session

I am excited to share this experience with you on July 17th, 2022. 

4:00-6:00 Pacific Time, 6:00-8:00 Central Time, and 7:00-9:00 Eastern Time.

You will receive a zoom link and a couple of class suggestions after signing up.