Arch Angel Metatron and the Merkaba Workshop

Soul Gratitude

Arch Angel Metatron and the Merkaba Workshop

In this workshop we will be guided by Arch Angel Metatron, the creator of sacred geometry and an extremely potent Ascended Master. His energy is strong and soothing while he clears anything that may be stuck and/or unwanted. Arch Angel Metatron assists us with reweaving our energetic systems making us energetically stronger, lighter, brighter, and clearer.

  • You will learn through instruction and a guided meditation how to create a Merkaba (sacred geometry from Arch Angel Metatron) to fortify, purify, and protect your energetics. 
  • You will receive a guided meditation on healing with the Merkaba and have time to receive teachings from your inner guidance.
  • We will create space for Arch Angel Metatron to gift us with healing, upgrades, and messages.
  • I will share messages from Arch Angel Metatron that are received during the workshop for the group.
  • We will have time for journaling, sharing, and a Q and A session

Working with Archangel Metatron is extremely powerful, and creating a relationship with him is incredibly valuable.

I am excited to share this experience with you on July 18th, 2021. 

4:00-6:00 Pacific Time, 6:00-8:00 Central Time, and 7:00-9:00 Eastern Time.

You will receive a zoom link and a couple of class suggestions after signing up.